Log in

2020 Team Results:

1st Place: Baylor School of Law

(Allie Pencsak and Taylor McCullough, with Cody Carter as brief writer)

 2nd Place: Mississippi College

(Melanie Mitchell and Erin McManus)

 3rd Place: University of Texas School of Law

(Courtney Cameron and Madison Haueisen, with Tyler Lattimore as brief writer)

 3rd Place: University of Missisippi

(Yance Falkner and Conner Whitten, with Chadwick Lamar as brief writer)


2020 Best Oral Advocate:

 1st Place: Katherine Garguilo (Mississippi College)

 2nd Place: Yance Falkner (University of Mississippi)

 3rd Place:  Erin McManus (Mississippi College)

 4th Place:  Taylor McCullough (Baylor)

Elliott Cup