Officers & Council Members


Eduardo V. Rodriguez
Bar #: 00795621

Chair - Council Member

United States Bankruptcy Judge
Brownsville, TX 78520

cmA878@txs.uscourts.gov



Term Expires: 2018



Layla D. Milligan
Bar #: 24026015

Chair Elect - Council Member
 
Office of the Chapter 13 Trustee
3801 Capital of Texas Hwy S., Ste. 320
Austin, TX 78704

p: 512-912-0305 ext. 15
layla@ch13austin.com

Term Expires:  2018



Joshua P. Searcy
Bar #: 24053468


Secretary - Council Member

Searcy & Searcy, P.C.
446 Forest Square
P.O. Box 3929 (75606)
Longview, TX 75605

p: 903-757-3399 f: 903-757-9559
joshsearcy@jrsearcylaw.com

Term Expires: 2019


Tom Rice
Bar #: 24025613

Treasurer - Council Member

Pulman, Cappuccio, Pullen & Benson, LLP
2161 NW Military Highway, Suite 400
San Antonio, TX 78213

p: 210-554-5511 f: 210-226-8395
trice@pulmanlaw.com

Term Expires: 2018



Beth Smith
Bar #18577200

Historian - Council Member

Law Offices of Elizabeth G. Smith
6655 First Park Ten, Suite 250
San Antonio, TX 78213

p: 210-731-9177 f: 210-731-9130
beth@egsmithlaw.com

Term Expires: 2018



Omar J. Alaniz
Bar #: 24040402

Immediate Past Chair - Council Member

Baker Botts L.L.P.
2001 Ross Avenue – Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75201-2980

p: 214-953-6593 f: 214-661-4593
omar.alaniz@bakerbotts.com




M. Jermaine Watson
Bar #: 24063055

Vice President - Public Education

Roberts & Watson, P.C.
325 N. Saint Paul Street, Suite 2200
Dallas,TX 75201

p: 214-999-1335 f: 214-999-1384
jwatson@robertswatsonlaw.com

Term Expires: 2019



Tim Springer

Vice President - Communications & Publications


Term Expires: 2019


Sabrina L. Streusand
Bar #:11701700

Vice President - Business Division

Streusand, Landon & Ozburn, LLP
811 Barton Springs Road, Suite 811
Austin, TX 78704

p: 512-236-9901 f: 512-236-9904
streusand@streusandlandon.com

Term Expires: 2019



Areya Holder
Bar #: 24002303

Vice President - Professional Education

Law Office Of Areya Holder, P.C.
800 W Airport Freeway, Suite 414
Irving, TX 75062

p: 972-438-8800 f: 972-438-8825
areya@holderlawpc.com

Term Expires: 2018


Janet Northrup
Bar #: 03953750

Vice President - Consumer Division

Hughes Watters Askanase, L.L.P.
Total Plaza
1201 Louisiana, 28th Floor
Houston, TX 77002

p: 713-328-2826 f: 713-759-6834
jsn@hwa.com

Term Expires: 2018



Brian Cummings
Bar #: 24082282


Vice President - Law School Relations

401 Congress Avenue, Suite 2200
Austin, Texas 78701

p: 512-480-5626 f:512-536-9926
bcumings@gdhm.com


Term Expires: 2018



Sara M. Keith
Bar #:24062938

Vice President - Membership

Sanders Willyard LLP
12 Greenway Plaza, Suite 210
Houston, TX 77046

p: 713-493-7547 f: 713-955-9670
smk@sanderswillyard.com

Term Expires: 2019



Bryan Fears
Bar #: 24040885

Council Member

Fears Nachawati Law Firm
4925 Greenville Avenue, Suite 715
Dallas, TX 75206

p: 214-890-0711 f: 214-890-0712



Term Expires: 2019



Frances Smith
Bar #: 24033084

Council Member

9201 N. Central Expressway
Fourth Floor
Dallas, TX 75231

p: 214-780-1400 f: 214-780-1401
fsmith@shackelfordlaw.net 

Term Expires: 2019




Judge David Jones
Bar #: 00786001

Council Member

515 Rusk, Room 4505
Houston 77002 

p: 713-250-5713 f: 713-250-5939
David_Jones@txs.uscourts.gov 

Term Expires: 2019



Tim Million
Bar #: 24051055

Council Member

Hughes Watters Askanase, L.L.P.
Total Plaza
1201 Louisiana, 28th Floor
Houston,TX 77002

p: 713-328-1930 f: 713-759-6834
tmillion@hwa.com

Term Expires: 2018



Theda Page
Bar #: 15410725

Council Member

125 Legacy Drive, Suite 320
Frisco, TX 75034

p: 214-618-2101 f: 214-618-3101 

Term Expires: 2018



Roger Cox
Bar #: 04956200

Council Member

Underwood Law Firm, P.C.
P. O. Box 9158
Amarillo, TX 79105

p: 806-242-9651 f: 806-379-0316
roger.cox@uwlaw.com

Term Expires: 2018



Marc Salitore
Bar #: 20429822

Council Member

Office of the United States Trustee
110 N. College Ave., Suite 300
Tyler, TX 75702

p: 903-590-1450 ext. 216 f: 903-590-1461
marc.f.salitore@usdoj.gov

Term Expires: 2020



Pat Kelley
Bar #: 11202500


Council Member

Ireland, Carroll & Kelley, P.C.
6101 S. Broadway Ave, Suite 500
Tyler, TX 75703

p: 903-651-1600 f: 903-581-1071
patkelley@icklaw.com

Term Expires: 2020



Peter Reggero
Bar #: 24044376


Council Member

Peter Ruggero Law Firm, P.C.
1411 West Ave Suite 200
Austin, TX 78701

p: 512-473-8676 f: 512-852-4407
peter@ruggerolaw.com

Term Expires: 2020



David Eastlake

Bar #: 24074165

Chair - Young Lawyer Committee

Greenberg Traurig
1000 Louisiana St Suite 1700
Houston, TX 77002


p: 713-374-3576 f: 
eastlaked@gtlaw.com




Thomas D. Bibby

Non-Lawyer Members Advisor

KPMG LLP
2323 Ross Avenue, Suite 1400
Dallas, TX 75201-2721

p:  214-840-2479 m: 214-244-7641
tbibby@kpmg.com 


Tracy Nuckols

Bar #:


State Bar Advisor


p: f: 
Tracy.Nuckols@texasbar.com