YLC Officers & liaisons


David R. Eastlake

Chair 

Greenberg Traurig, LLP
1000 Louisiana Street, Suite 1700
Houston, TX 77002

p: 713-374-3576 f: 713-754-6606
eastlaked@gtlaw.com



Jordan Montgomery Lewis

Vice Chair

Cavazos, Hendricks, Poirot & Smitham, P.C.
900 Jackson St., Suite 570, Founders Square
Dallas, TX 75202

p: 214-573-7311 f: 214-573-7399
jmontylewis@chfirm.com



Trinitee G. Green

Secretary

Freeborn & Peters LLP
311 South Wacker Dr., Ste. 3000
Chicago, IL 60606

p: 312-360-6932 f: 312-360-6520
tgreen@freeborn.com


Sean T. Flynn

Liaison - Consumer Division

Fears Nachawati, LLP
4925 Greenville Ave., Ste. 715
Dallas, TX 75206

p: 214-890-0711 f: 214-890-0712
sflynn@fnlawfirm.com



Amber Fly

Liaison - Communications

Law Clerk to Chief Judge Ronald B. King
United States Bankruptcy Court for the Western District of Texas
Hipolito F. Garcia Federal Building and United States Courthouse
615 E. Houston Street, Room 597
San Antonio, TX 78205

p: 210-472-6609
Amber_Fly@txwb.uscourts.gov


Jessica Voyce Lewis

Liaison - Law School Relations

Law Offices of Judith W. Ross
Plaza of the Americas
700 N. Pearl Street, Suite 1610
North Tower
Dallas, TX 75201

p: 214-593-4971
jessica.lewis@judithwross.com




Andrew G. Edson

Liaison - Professional Education

Strasburger & Price LLP
901 Main Street, Suite 6000
Dallas, TX 75201

p: 214-651-2047 f: 214-659-4084
Andrew.Edson@strasburger.com



Alex Reardon


Liaison - Non-Lawyer Outreach

Mackinac Partners
200 Crescent Court, Ste. 240
Dallas, TX 75201

p: 314-956-4949
areardon@mackinacpartners.com


Amber M. Carson

Liaison - Business Division 

Law Clerk to the Honorable Harlin D. Hale
United States Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of Texas
Earle Cabell Federal Building
1100 Commerce Street, Room 1254
Dallas, TX 75242

p: 214-753-2000



Todd B. Headden

Liaison - Public Education

Assistant Attorney General
Bankruptcy and Collection Division
Office of the Texas Attorney General

p: 512-475-4933
Todd.Headden@oag.texas.gov


Assistant Attorney General
Bankruptcy and Collection Division
Office of the Texas Attorney General

p: 512-475-4933
Todd.Headden@oag.texas.gov


Caroline Squires Neerman

Liaison - Membership 

Office of Deborah B. Langehennig
Chapter 13 Trustee

p:  512-912-0305 Ext. 16

caroline@ch13austin.com