YLC Officers & liaisons



Amber M. Carson - Chair 

Gray Reed & McGraw

1601 Elm Street, Suite 4600

Dallas, TX 75201 

p: 469-320-6199

email: acarson@grayreed.com




Amber Fly - Vice Chair

Pulman, Cappuccio & Pullen, LLP

2161 NW Military Highway, Suite 400

San Antonio, Texas 78213

p: 210-222-9494

email: afly@pulmanlaw.com




George Y. KingSecretary

Cavazos Hendricks Poirot, P.C.

Suite 570, Founders Square900 Jackson Street

Dallas, Texas  75202-4425

p: (214) 573-7312

email: gking@chfirm.com  




Megan F. Clontz- Liaison - Consumer Division

Albertelli Law

2201 W. Royal Lane, Suite 155

Irving, Texas 75063

p: (469)-804-8457

email: mclontz@alaw.net



Jordan Fowler Liaison - Communications

United States Bankruptcy Court

615 E Houston St.  Room 383

San Antonio, TX 78205

p: 210-472-6609



Emma PerssonLiaison - Law School Relations

Law Clerk to the Honorable Harlin D. Hale

U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of Texas

1100 Commerce St., #1254

Dallas, TX 75242



Audrey Hornisher - Liaison - Professional Education

Clark Hill Strasburger

901 Main Street, Suite 6000

Dallas, TX 75201

p: 214-651-2047 f: 214-659-4084

email: audrey.hornisher@clarkshillstrasburger.com



Danielle Rushing-Liaison - Non-Lawyer Outreach

Dykema

112 E. Pecan Street, Suite 1800

San Antonio, Texas 78205

p: (210) 554-5500

email: DRushing@dykema.com


Maegan Quejada Liaison - Business Division 

Sidley Austin

Wells Fargo Plaza

1000 Lousiana St. #6000

Houston, Texas 77002

p: 713-495-4618

email: mquejada@sidley.com


Catherine CurtisLiaison - Public Education 

Stone Curtis PLLC

5414 North 10th St.

McAllen, TX 78504

p. 956-467-1900

email: ccurtis@stonecurtislaw.com


Sahrish SolejaLiaison - Membership

United State Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of Texas

501 W. 10th St., #206

Forth Worth, Texas 76102