YLC Officers & liaisons


Amber Fly - Vice Chair

Law Clerk to the Honorable H. Christopher Mott

Homer J. Thornberry Federal Judicial Bldg.

903 San Jacinto Blvd. Suite 326

Austin, Texas 78701

email: amber_@txwb.uscourts.gov



Maegan Qujeada - Vice Chair

Sidley Austin

Wells Fargo Plaza

1000 Louisiana Street. #6000

Houston, Texas 77002

tel. 713-495-4618

email: mquejada@sidley.com



Bryan RochelleSecretary

Porter Hedges, LLP

1000 Main Street, 36th Floor

Houston, Texas  77002

tel. 713-226-6656

email: brochelle@porterhedges.com  



Megan F. Clontz- Liaison - Consumer Division

Probske & Kathman, P.C.

2701 Dallas Parkway, Suite 590

Plano, Texas 75093

tel. 214-658-6506

email: mclontz@pronskepc.com


Jordan Chavez Liaison - Communications

Haynes & Boone, LLP

2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700

Dallas, Texas 75219

tel. 214-651-5453

email: jordan.chavez@haynesboone.com


Emma PerssonLiaison - Law School Relations

Law Clerk to the Honorable Harlin D. Hale

U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of Texas

1100 Commerce St., #1254

Dallas, Texas 75242



Audrey Hornisher - Liaison - Professional Education

Clark Hill Strasburger

901 Main Street, Suite 6000

Dallas, TX 75201

p: 214-651-2047 f: 214-659-4084

email: audrey.hornisher@clarkshill.com



Danielle Rushing-Liaison - Non-Lawyer Outreach

Dykema Gossett

112 E. Pecan Street, Suite 1800

San Antonio, Texas 78205

p: (210) 554-5500

email: drushing@dykema.com


Sahrish K. Soleja - Liaison- Business Division 

Gray Reed

1601 Elm Street, Suite 4600

Dallas, Texas 75201

tel: 469-320-6051

email: ssoleja@grayreed.com



Catherine Curtis - Liaison - Public Education 

Pulman, Cappuccio & Pullen, LLP

P.O. Box 720788

McAllen, TX 78504

p. 956-467-1400

email:  ccurtis@pulmanlaw.com


Joshua Lesser - Liaison - Membership

Greenberg Traurig, LLP

1000 Louisiana Street, Suite #1700

Houston, Texas 77002

tel. 713-374-3575

email: lesserj@gtlaw.com