YLC Officers & liaisons


David R. Eastlake

Chair 

Greenberg Traurig, LLP
1000 Louisiana Street, Suite 1700
Houston, TX 77002

p: 713-374-3576 f: 713-754-6606
eastlaked@gtlaw.com



Jordan Montgomery Lewis

Vice Chair

Cavazos, Hendricks, Poirot & Smitham, P.C.
900 Jackson St., Suite 570, Founders Square
Dallas, TX 75202

p: 214-573-7311 f: 214-573-7399
jmontylewis@chfirm.com



Trinitee G. Green

Secretary

Freeborn & Peters LLP
311 South Wacker Dr., Ste. 3000
Chicago, IL 60606

p: 312-360-6932 f: 312-360-6520
tgreen@freeborn.com


Sean T. Flynn

Liaison - Consumer Division

Fears Nachawati, LLP
4925 Greenville Ave., Ste. 715
Dallas, TX 75206

p: 214-890-0711 f: 214-890-0712
sflynn@fnlawfirm.com



Amber Fly

Liaison - Communications

Segal, McCambridge, Singer & Mahoney
100 Congress Avenue, Suite 800
Austin, TX

p: 248-994-0297
afly@smsm.com


Jessica Voyce Lewis

Liaison - Law School Relations

Law Offices of Judith W. Ross
Plaza of the Americas
700 N. Pearl Street, Suite 1610
North Tower
Dallas, TX 75201

p: 214-593-4971
jessica.lewis@judithwross.com




Andrew G. Edson

Liaison - Professional Education

Strasburger & Price LLP
901 Main Street, Suite 6000
Dallas, TX 75201

p: 214-651-2047 f: 214-659-4084
Andrew.Edson@strasburger.com



Alex Reardon


Liaison - Non-Lawyer Outreach

Mackinac Partners
200 Crescent Court, Ste. 240
Dallas, TX 75201

p: 314-956-4949
areardon@mackinacpartners.com


Amber M. Carson

Liaison - Business Division 

Gray Reed & McGraw
1601 Elm Street, Suite 4600
Dallas, TX 75201 

p: 469-320-6199
acarson@grayreed.com


Todd B. Headden

Liaison - Public Education

Assistant Attorney General
Bankruptcy and Collection Division
Office of the Texas Attorney General

p: 512-475-4933
Todd.Headden@oag.texas.gov


Assistant Attorney General
Bankruptcy and Collection Division
Office of the Texas Attorney General

p: 512-475-4933
Todd.Headden@oag.texas.gov


Caroline Squires Neerman

Liaison - Membership 

Office of Deborah B. Langehennig
Chapter 13 Trustee

p:  512-912-0305 Ext. 16

caroline@ch13austin.com