YLC Officers & liaisons


Amber M. Carson

Chair 

Gray Reed & McGraw
1601 Elm Street, Suite 4600
Dallas, TX 75201 

p: 469-320-6199
acarson@grayreed.com



Amber Fly

Vice Chair

Pulman, Cappuccio & Pullen, LLP
2161 NW Military Highway, Suite 400
San Antonio, TX 78213
p: 210-222-9494
afly@pulmanlaw.com



George Y. King

Secretary

Cavazos Hendricks Poirot, P.C.
Suite 570, Founders Square
900 Jackson Street
Dallas, Texas  75202-4425
Telephone: (214) 573-7312
E-mail: gking@chfirm.com  



Alexander P. Cohen

Liaison - Consumer Division

Law Clerk to the Honorable Ronald B. King
U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Western District of Texas
615 E. Houston St.

San Antonio, Texas 78212


Jordan Fowler

Liaison - Communications

United States Bankruptcy Court
615 E Houston St.  Room 383
San Antonio, TX 78205
p: 210-472-6609
Jordan_Fowler@txwb.uscourts.gov 


Emma Perrson

Liaison - Law School Relations

Law Clerk to the Honorable Harlin D. Hale
U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of Texas
1100 Commerce St., #1254
Dallas, TX 75242



Andrew G. Edson

Liaison - Professional Education

Clark Hill Strasburger
901 Main Street, Suite 6000
Dallas, TX 75201
p: 214-651-2047 f: 214-659-4084
Andrew.edson@clarkhillstrasburger.com



Alex Reardon


Liaison - Non-Lawyer Outreach

Mackinac Partners
200 Crescent Court, Ste. 240
Dallas, TX 75201
p: 314-956-4949
areardon@mackinacpartners.com


Maegan Quejada

Liaison - Business Division 

Sidley Austin
Wells Fargo Plaza
1000 Lousiana St. #6000
Houston, Texas 77002

p: 713-495-4618
mquejada@sidley.com


Catherine Curtis

Liaison - Public Education 

Stone Curtis PLLC
5414 North 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504
p. 956-467-1900

ccurtis@stonecurtislaw.com


Todd B. Headden

Liaison - Membership

Assistant Attorney General
Bankruptcy and Collection Division
Office of the Texas Attorney General
p: 512-475-4933
Todd.Headden@oag.texas.gov