Click Here to See Past Section Chairs

Chair : Michelle Mendez

Bar #: 13932960
Address: Conley, Rosenberg & Brenneise, LLP
5080 Spectrum Drive, Suite 850E
City & Zip: Addison, Texas 75001
Phone: 972/364-9700
Fax: 972/713-6480
E-mail: mmendez@crb-law.com
Term Began: 2013
Term Expires: 2014

Vice Chair/Chair Elect: Judge Richard S. Schmidt

Address: United States Bankruptcy Court1133 North Shoreline – Second Floor
Address: Conley, Rosenberg & Brenneise, LLP
City & Zip: Corpus Christi 78401
Phone: 361/888-3207
Fax: 361/888-3226
E-mail: Richard_Schmidt@txs.uscourts.gov
Term Began: 2013
Term Expires: 2014

Secretary Layla D. Milligan

Bar #: 24026015
Address:Office of the Chapter 13 Trustee – 3801 Capital of Texas Hwy S., Ste. 320
City & Zip: Austin 78704
Phone: (512) 912-0305 ext. 15
E-mail: layla@ch13austin.com
Term Began: 2011
Term Expires: 2013

Treasurer William L. “Bill” Wallander

Bar #: 20780750
Address Vinson & Elkins LLP2001 Ross Avenue – Suite 3700
City & Zip: Dallas 75201-2975
Phone: 214/220-7905
Fax: 214/999-7905
E-mail: bwallander@velaw.com
Term Began: 2012
Term Expires: 2013

Historian Beth Smith

Law Offices of Elizabeth G. Smith
6655 First Park Ten, Suite 250
City & Zip: San Antonio, Texas 78213
Phone: (210) 731-9177
Fax: (210) 731-9130
E-mail: beth@egsmithlaw.com
Term Began: 2013
Term Expires: 2014

Immediate Past Chair Thomas “Tom” A. Howley

Bar #: 24010115
Address: Jones Day 717 Texas Street – Suite 3300
City & Zip: Houston 77002
Phone: 832/239-3790
Fax: 832/239-3600
E-mail: tahowley@jonesday.com
Term Began: 2012

Vice President of Public Education Lynn Butler

Address: 111 Congress Avenue, Suite 1400
City & Zip: Austin, Texas 78701
Phone : (512) 479-9758
Fax: (512) 226-7318
Email : LButler@brownmccarroll.com
Term Began: 2012
Term Expires:2014

Communications & Publications : Eric Van Horn

Vice President Business Devision: Judith Weaver “Judi” Ross

Bar #: 21010670
Address: Baker Botts L.L.P.2001 Ross Avenue – Suite 700
City & Zip: Dallas 75201
Phone: 214/953-6605
Fax: 214/661-4727
E-mail: judith.ross@bakerbotts.com
Term Expires: 2011
Term Expires: 2013

Vice President Profesional Education Omar J. Alaniz

Bar #: 24040402
Address: Baker Botts L.L.P.2001 Ross Avenue – Suite 800
City & Zip: Dallas 75201-2980
Phone: 214/953-6593
Fax: 214/661-4593
E-mail: omar.alaniz@bakerbotts.com
Term Began: 2011
Term Expires: 2013

Vice President Law School Relations  Tom Rice

Bar #: 24040402
Cox Smith 112 E. Pecan Street, Suite 1800
City & Zip:    San Antonio 78205
Phone:    (210) 554-5511
Fax:    (210) 226-8395
E-mail:    trice@coxsmith.com
Term Began:    2012
Term Expires:    2014

Vice President Consumer Division  Eduardo V. “Eddie” Rodriguez

Bar #: 24040402
Address: Malaise Law Firm1265 North Expressway 83
City & Zip: Brownsville 78520
Phone: 956/547-9638
Fax: 956/547-9630
E-mail: evr@malaiselawfirm.com
Term Began: 2012
Term Expires: 2014

Vice President Membership
Tim Million

Bar #: 24051055
Address: Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, P.C.700 Louisiana – Suite 4600
City & Zip: Houston 77022
Phone: 713/222-4010
Fax: 713/222-5810
E-mail: tmillion@munsch.com
Term Began: 2011
Term Expires: 2013

Council Member Areya Holder

Bar #:24002303
Address:Law Office Of Areya Holder, P.C.  800 W Airport
Freeway, Suite 414
City & Zip:Irving, Texas 75062
Phone: (972) 438-8800
Fax: (972) 438-8825
E-mail: dana@wcc.net
Term Began: 2012

Council Member Judge Craig Gargotta

Council Member Alice Whitten

2201 E. Lamar Blvd, Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76006
(817) 607-1202
(817) 649-5273
awhitten@ACGBK.COM

Council Member Joshua P. Searcy

Bar #: 24053468
Address: Searcy & Searcy, P.C.446 Forest
SquareP.O. Box 3929 (75606)
City & Zip: Longview 75605
Phone: 903/757-3399
Fax: 903/757-9559
E-mail: joshsearcy@jrsearcylaw.com
Term Began: 2011

Council Member John P. Melko

Bar # 13919600
Address: Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP1000 Louisiana Street – Suite 3400
City & Zip: Houston 77002
Phone: 713/276-672
Fax: 713/276-6727
E-mail: jmelko@gardere.com
Term Began: 2009

Council Member M. Jermaine Watson

Bar #: 24063055
Address: ROBERTS & WATSON, P.C. 325 N. Saint Paul Street, Suite 2200
City & Zip: Dallas, 75201
Phone: (214) 999-1335
Fax: (214) 999-1384
E-Mail jwatson@robertswatsonlaw.com

Council Member Bill Payne

Bar #: 24063055
Address: The Moore Law Firm, L.L.P.100 North Main Street
City & Zip: Paris 75460
Phone: 903/784-4393
Fax: 903/785-0312
E-mail: bpayne@moorefirm.com
Term Began: 2011

Council Member Sabrina L. Streusand

Bar #: 11701700
Streusand, Landon & Ozburn, LLP 811 Barton Springs Road, Suite 811
City & Zip: Austin, Texas 78704
Phone: (512) 236-9901
Fax: (512) 236-9904
E-mail: streusand@slollp.com
Term Began: 2013

Non- Attorney Rep -Thomas D Bibby

KPMG LLP 717 N. Harwood, Suite 3100
City & Zip: Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (214) 840-2479
Fax: (214) 279-0731
E-mail: tbibby@kpmg.com
Term Began: 2013

Chair of YLC Sara M. Keith

4 Houston Center 1221 Lamar Street, Suite 1000
City & Zip: Houston, Texas 77010
Phone: 713-652-2525
Fax: 713-652-5130
E-mail: skeith@jdkglaw.com

Board Advisor Roger A. Key

Key & Terrell, LLP P.O. Box 64968
City & Zip: Lubbock, TX 79464
Phone: 806-792-1944
Fax: 806-792-2135
E-mail:rkey@keyandterrell.com

Council Member Marc Salitore

Office of the United States Trustee 110 N. College Ave., Suite 300
City & Zip: Tyler, Texas 75702
Phone: 903 590 1450 ext. 216
Fax: 903 590 1461
E-mail: marc.f.salitore@usdoj.gov

Alternate Board Advisor Larry McDougal

809 Houston, St.,
City & Zip: Richmond, Texas, 77469
Phone: 281-238-8514
E-mail: mcdougal-law-larry@comcast.net
 

Comments are closed.



Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can
take care of it!

Bankruptcy

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...